Header
70 Gregories Road
Beaconsfield
Bucks, HP9 1PS
Elm Road, Penn
Bucks, HP10 8LQ

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Dated: 27-Nov-18

Day Time
Thurs 20th Dec Normal hours Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Fri 21st Dec Normal hours
Sat 22nd Dec CLOSED
Sun 23rd Dec CLOSED
Mon 24th Dec Normal hours
Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec Normal hours Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Fri 28th Dec Normal hours
Sat 29th Dec CLOSED
Sun 30th Dec CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec Normal hours
Tues 1st Jan CLOSED
Weds 2nd Jan Normal hours

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 20th December and the last day before New Year is Thursday 27th December.

View All News Topics